مرحلة ما بعد الاستثمار

تعديلات المعمل

بينما التقنيات تستمر بالتقدم، قد تفضل دمج انتاجك عموديا او افقيا، او تستكشف اسواق جديدة. للمساعدة على توسعك او تحولك السريع، نحن نعرض مساعدتنا لتحسين معملك بشكل يتناسب مع اخر التطورات التقنية.

التخطيط الاستراتيجي

متى ما بادرت في تأسيس عمل مثمر، سوف تحتاج للالتزام بمبادئ استراتيجيتك بشكل بانتظام. والمهمة الاساسية هي في تحديد الاستراتيجية الملائمة والقابلة للتطبيق. فايبولد تساعد عملك في اعداد الاولويات الصحيحة، وتركيز طاقة فريقك وموارد شركتك على اهداف محددة، وهي تطوير نظام يضمن التنفيذ السليم للخطة الاستراتيجية.

بحث السوق

نحن وبكل سرور نتشارك معك بمعلومات السوق والتي نحصل عليها من خلال تواصلنا اليومي مع عدد هائل من المزودين، والزبائن ورواد الصناعة في كل انحاء العالم. بحوث سوق فايبولد تمكنك من مجاراة المنتجات المبتكرة، والاسواق الناشئة واخر التوجهات الصناعية.

دعم المبيعات

سويا، نحن نحدد بوضوح ونضبط استراتيجية مبيعات لموقع سوقك المحدد. هذا يشترط على حث ادوات التسويق والوثائق التقنية من اجل بضائعك. وبالتالي، فايبولد توظف شبكة مبيعاتها وتنسيق واسع من التدبيرات الاضافية لترويج هذه البضائع.

تدريب فريق المبيعات

بالاضافة لترويج بضائعك، نحن نتخذ مهمة تعزيز مبيعاتك. بتولي ايصال الخبرة الفنية، وذلك بدوام مجاراة تحديثات السوق وتغيير محيط العمل. نحن ننظم، خدمة لفريق المبيعات لديك، اجتماعات وتدريبات دورية، وبالتالي ارشادك على استراتيجيات كفؤة للمبيعات وطرق عمل ذات مردود في مجال الصناعة، سوية، نبتكر تسويق تكميلي ووثائق تقنية. بموجب هذا، نحن نهدف لرفع مبيعاتك وجعل فريق مبيعاتك قادر على الاعتماد على نفسه.

رأي خبير

في مجال العمل، لا يوجد عادة اجراءات وقائية ضد الضروف المفاجئة وغير المتوقعة مما يؤدي الى خسائر غير اعتيادية وعواقب اخرى مدمرة. اذا كان التعاون مع شريك عملك قد سبب خسائر مؤكدة واذى لمؤسستك، واذا كانت المحكمة اخر وسيلة لفض النزاع،فإن فايبولد تستطيع ان تنفعك كخبير مستقل يلفت النظر لرأي غير منحاز ومنصف في الموضوع.

POST-INVESTMENT PHASE

Plant Modification

As technologies continue advancing, you might opt to vertically or horizontally integrate your production or explore new markets. To conduce to your swift expansion or transition, we offer our help in upgrading your plant in line with the latest technological developments.

Strategic Planning

Once set about building a flourishing business, you will need to consistently adhere to the principles of your strategy. And it is a foremost task to define a right and a viable one. Weibold! helps your business to set right priorities, focus your team’s energy and company’s resources on particular goals; develop a system ensuring the strategic plan’s proper enforcement.

Market Research                                       .

We gladly share with you market information obtained through our daily interactions with numerous suppliers, customers and industry’s pioneers worldwide. Weibold!’s market researches enable you to keep abreast of innovative products, nascent markets and the latest industry trends.

Sales Support

Together, we clearly define and then adjust a sales strategy to your particular market position. This stipulates working up marketing materials and technical documentation for your goods. Eventually, Weibold! employs its sales network and wide array of auxiliary remedies to merchandize your goods.

Sales Staff Training

In addition to merchandizing your goods, we take on a mission of promoting your own sales. We carry out know-how transfer, persistently keep you abreast of market updates and changing business environment. For your team’s sake, we organize regular sales meetings and trainings, thereby counseling you on efficient sales strategies and business approaches in the industry; together, we devise a supplementary marketing and technical documentation. Hereby, we intend to boost your sales and make your sales team self-reliant.

Expert Opinion

Weibold! serves as an independent expert attracted to provide an unbiased and equitable opinion in cases when a collaboration with your business partner proved detrimental to your own enterprise, and if court is a dernier resort to resolve a dispute.