European Rubber Journal recently informed that Secretary General of the European Tire Recycling Association (ETRA), Valerie Schulman, rejected reports that the association is facing mass resignation by its board membersAs of today, four out of nine board members resigned – Ken Jones, Jean-Paul Bouysset, Jacques Vervaet and Robert Weibold. You will find the link to the relevant article of the European Rubber Journal below.

 Article source: European Rubber Journal