Weibold! Academy: Rubber Granulate Applications

أعزائي القراء،

Weiboold Academy Logoهذا هو المقال الرابع من سلسلتنا الشهرية ”     أكاديمية Wiebold! “

مع هذه المقالات نود أن نقدم لقرائنا وللمشتركين في نشرتنا الإخبارية معرفة قيمة عن صناعة إعادة تدوير الإطارات.

بدأنا سلسلة التعليمية بالأساسيات وشهرا بعد شهر سوف نتطرق معا أعمق في عالم الإطارات وسبل إعادة تدويرها.

نحن نعتقد أن قاعدة معرفية جيدة قد يكون مفيدة لجميع الأطراف المعنية في هذه الصناعة وكل شهر سوف تغطي موضوعات مختلفة، وبالتالي توفير الخبرة الفنية المهمة لصناعة إعادة تدوير الإطارات.

في المقالة الثانية من سلسلتنا بدأنا بشرح طيف الناتج المعاد تدويره من المطاط وبدأنا أيضا نغطي موضوع حول حبيبات المطاط.

وأوضحت المقالة الثالثة حول حبيبات المطاط، مسحوق المطاط، الفولاذ المشتق من الاطارات و الألياف المشتقة من الاطارات ، بعد أن غطينا سلسلة قيمة إعادة التدوير. الشهر الماضي بدأنا بوصف التطبيقات المختلفة لجميع أنواع الانتاج التي يولدها مصنع إعادة تدوير الإطارات وغطينا تطبيقات الاطارات الكاملة و أشلاء الإطارات عامة والآن نواصل مع تطبيقات حبيبات المطاط.

تطبيقات حبيبات المطاط حواجز الضوضاء

Image source: Regutec

Image source: Regutec

مجموعة متنوعة من حواجز الضوضاء مصنوعة من الإطارات المستعملة. غالبية التصاميم تستخدم قطع الإطارات. البعض يمزج الإطارات مع النفايات الأخرى مثل الروابط القديمة للسكك الحديدية، والزلاجات البالية، حاويات الألبان، وما إلى ذلك فى بعض العلاقات الحديدية يبنى من اطارات والزلاجات بمقدار النصف موصولة ومليئة بالتربة و السماد ثم زرعوا بخضرة والكروم. لقد أثبتوا امتصاص الصوت بنجاح وتقلل إلى حد كبير من الضوضاء على طول الطرق السريعة والسكك الحديدية عالية السرعة.

القطارات وعربات الترام

Image source: Regutec

Image source: Regutec

أدت الأبحاث الحديثة والتطورات مع حبيبات المطاط المعاد تدويرها للعديد من المنتجات الجديدة التي يمكن استخدامها على مسارات  القطار والترام على حد السواء. كل لديه القدرة على خفض كل من الضوضاء والاهتزازات التي تنبعث من المركبات. وتشير نتائج الاختبارات أن الضوضاء تمكن من تخفيض ما يصل الى + 40٪، في حين الاهتزازات يمكن أن تنقص  الى ما يصل  + 30٪، مما يجعل استخدامها استثمارا جيدا وخاصة في مراكز المدن المكتظة بالسكان وعلى طول مسارات القطارات عالية السرعة.

أثاث الطريق وتنصيب لافتات الطريق

Source: Weibold

Source: Weibold

Source: Weibold

Source: Weibold

Source: Weibold

Source: Weibold

أثاث الطريق، مثل عقبات السرعة، و شريط بينغ والشمعات يشكل تطورا جديدا نسبيا في استخدام حبيبات المطاط في مشاريع الهندسة المدنية. و نضيف الى القائمة ايضا علامة  الدعم المرجحة التي تستخدم في معابر السكك الحديدية وعلى الطرق السريعة. هذا التمدد يصل الجسور والطرق السريعة التي هي أيضا استخدام جديد مهم. 

السطوح الرياضة الخارجية

Image source: Regutec

Image source: Regutec

Image source: Regutec

Image source: Regutec

 أنتجت التطورات الأخيرة في خلط حبيبات المطاط  مع مجموعة واسعة من اللدائن والبوليمرات جيل جديد من  أرضيات الملعب الرياضية. هذه السطوح لها فائدة إضافية تتمثل في الحد من خطورة الإصابات التي تلحق في اللعب بسبب المرونة الخاصة بهم. تتميز هذه الأسطح بسهولة تركيبها وغير مكلفة للمحافظة عليها.

لبنات الترصيف

Image source: Regutec

Image source: Regutec

تم تطوير مجموعة من المواد الرصف الجديدة من حبيبات الإطارات. سهلة التركيب، ومقاومة انزلاق ، مقاومة للماء، وواقية من العفن ، هذه المواد مرنة وسهلة الصيانة وتستخدم هذه المواد  للباحات ومناطق التجمع، وممرات الحديقة، بين التطبيقات العامة والخاصة الأخرى. متاح في العديد من الألوان، والقوام والأشكال، فهي بديل رخيص الثمن ، للألواح أو الرصف المقولبة لأكثر تكلفة. العديد من الأنظمة يمكن وضعها مباشرة على التربة دون الحاجة لإعداد ما قبل التركيب المكلفة.

الاسطح الرياضة المغلقة

Image source: Regutec

Image source: Regutec

الأرضيات الخشبية صالة للألعاب الرياضية  يتم استبدالها بسرعة من قبل مركب مصنوع من  الإطارات المعاد تدويرها من السيارات والشاحنات. سهلة التركيب وغير مكلفة للحفاظ عليها، وتستخدم هذه المنتجات في المدارس وكذلك في الساحات التجارية. المواد لا تتداخل مع اللعب، ولكن تقدم لاعبين سطح أكثر مرونة. وقد تبين أيضا أنها تقلل من شدة الإصابات  في الحوادث. والفائدة المضافة هي الحد المصاحب من الضوضاء التي غالبا ما يجعل مسابقات داخلية صعبة للمتفرجين. في المجالات المشتركة، على سبيل المثال، ومداخل وغرف خلع الملابس، وما إلى ذلك،  كما أنها لا تلطخ و ليست قابلة للأذى من قبل السوائل المنسكبة.

أغطية الأرضيات الداخلية

Image source: Regutec

Image source: Regutec

Image source: Regutec

Image source: Regutec

interior floor covering 3

وقد تم استخدام المطاط المعاد تدويرها لسنوات عديدة في صناعة بلاط الأرضيات، المساند والسجاد والطبقات التحتية. العديد من المواقع التجارية والصناعية و المرافق الصحية ومرافق البحوث تستخدم الأرضيات المصنوعة من المطاط المعاد تدويره بسبب خصائصها للحد من انتشار الصوت، المرونة، المقاومة للمياه، ومقاومة للمذيبات، والأحماض، والنفط، الخ، وتكاليف الصيانة المنخفضة والعمر الطويل. وتشمل الاستخدامات الجديدة مناطق المشاة والمقاعد فضلا عن مداخل المطارات ومحطات السكك الحديدية.

معدات الملاعب

Image source: Kraiburg Relastec

Image source: Kraiburg Relastec

العديد من أنواع مختلفة من معدات الملاعب تحتوي على مواد معاد تدويرها، بما في ذلك المطاط. تم إنتاج عدة بنود جديدة للملاعب، وذلك أساسا من خصائص السلامة والصيانة المنخفضة الخاصة بهم. ومن بين أحدث المنتجات منصة البهلوان من حجم الطفل التي تشمل المطاط في الحصير، والحافة والقدمين. حصير الحجلة المحمولة مشهورة لمواقع الاستعمال المؤقتة والمتعددة لأنه يمكن تخزينها بسهولة عندما لا تكون قيد الاستعمال. الزلاقات المصنوعة من المواد المركبة المعاد تدويرها ملونة أكثر وأكثر سهولة في القعر السفلي بعد الانزلاق. 

العزل وامتصاص الصوت

Image source: Kraiburg Relastec

Image source: Kraiburg Relastec

يتم استخدام حبيبات كمادة عازلة في أشكال مختلفة من البناء لكل من المباني السكنية والتجارية. تتم معالجة الحبيبات على شكل لفات متواصلة من مواد مرنة. يتم قطع المواد إلى الحجم المناسب وتضمن بين غيرها من المواد، وتشكيل شطيرة. الطابوق الإسمنتي غالبا ما تشكل قاعدة. عندما تترابط المواد معا تغطي الوحدة بالسطح الخارجي المناسب. يوفر الهيكل على حد سواء العزل الحراري والصوتي.

فرشات الحيوانات

Image source: Regutec

Image source: Regutec

Image source: Regutec

Image source: Regutec

تظهر الدراسات أنه التربية الجيدة للماشية تنتج كميات كبيرة من لحوم الأبقار العالية الجودة أو منتجات الألبان. فرشات الماشية توفر مستوى عالي من الراحة كما أنها سهلة الحفاض عليها . ويتكون غلاف خارجي من مواد غير سامة، ومواد مضادة للماء تستخدم للأنشطة العسكرية أو البحرية. . يتم تعبئة المغلف الداخلي الثاني بالحبيبات. الفراش يمكن استخدامها في أماكن محمية بشكل كامل أو جزئي. ويمكن وضعها مباشرة على الأرض ، على اللوح الإسمنتي أو في الأطر التي شيدت خصيصا.

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

Dear Readers,

This is the fifth article from our monthly blog series “Weibold! Academy”.Weiboold Academy Logo

With these articles we wish to provide our readers and our newsletter subscribers valuable knowledge about the tire recycling industry.

We started our educational series with the basics and month by month we will together dwell deeper into the world of tires and the ways of recycling them.

We believe that a good knowledge foundation might be beneficial for everyone involved in the industry and each month we will cover different topics, thus providing you with important know-how for the tire recycling industry.

In the second article from our series we started explaining about the recycled rubber output spectrum and we also started covering the topic about Rubber Granulates.

The third article explained about Rubber Granulates, Rubber Powder, Tire Derived Steel and Tire Derived Fiber, after that we covered the Tyre Recycling Value Chain. Last month we started describing the various applications for all kinds of output a tire recycling plant is generating and we covered the Whole Tires & Tire Shreds Applications in General and now we continue with rubber granulate applications.

Rubber Granulate Applications

Noise Barriers

Image source: Regutec

Image source: Regutec

A variety of noise barriers are fabricated from used tires. The majority of designs utilize cut tires; some mix the tires with other waste products such as old railroad ties, worn skis, dairy containers, etc. In some an armature is built of ties and skis, halved tires are attached and filled with soil and compost then planted with greenery and vines. They have proven to be successful sound absorbers and to significantly reduce noise along highways and high speed train tracks.

Trains and Trams

Image source: Regutec

Image source: Regutec

Recent research and developments with recycled rubber granulates haven led to several new products which can be utilized on both train and tram tracks. Each has the capacity of reducing both the noise and the vibrations which emanate from the vehicles. Tests results indicate that noise can be reduced up to +40%, while vibrations can be limited up to +30%, making their use a good investment particularly in heavily populated city centers and along high speed train routes.

Road Furniture and Signposting

Source: Weibold

Source: Weibold

Source: Weibold

Source: Weibold

Source: Weibold

Source: Weibold

Road furniture, such as speed bumps, speed strip-ping and bollards constitute a relatively new development in the use of rubber granulate in civil engineering projects. Also added to the list are weighted sign supports which are being used at railroad crossings and on motorways. Expansion joints on bridges and motorways are also an important new use. 

Outdoor Sports Surfaces

Image source: Regutec

Image source: Regutec

Image source: Regutec

Image source: Regutec

Recent developments in mixing granulated rubber with a broad variety of elastomers and polymers have produced a new generation of all-whether sports playing surfaces. These surfaces have the added benefit of reducing severity of injuries sustained in play due to their resiliency. The surfaces are easily installed and inexpensive to maintain.

Paving Blocks

Image source: Regutec

Image source: Regutec

A range of new paving materials has been developed from tire granulate. Easy to install, skid proof, water resistant, mold and mildew proof, resilient and easily maintained, these paving materials are used for patios, pool areas, and garden paths, among other public and private applications. Available in many colors, textures and shapes, they are an inexpensive alternative to more costly, slate or molded pavers. Many systems can be placed directly on soil without the need for costly pre-installation preparation.

Indoor Sports Surfaces

Image source: Regutec

Image source: Regutec

Wooden gymnasium floors are rapidly being replaced by a composite made from recycled automobile and truck tires. Easy to install and inexpensive to maintain, these products are used in schools as well as in commercial arenas. The material does not interfere with the game play and offers players a more resilient surface. It has also been shown to reduce the severity of injuries sustained in accidents. An added benefit is the accompanying reduction of noise which often makes indoor competitions difficult for spectators. In common areas, e.g., entries, dressing rooms, etc., it does not stain nor is it harmed by spilled liquids.

Interior Floor Coverings

Image source: Regutec

Image source: Regutec

Image source: Regutec

Image source: Regutec

Recycled rubber has been used for many years in the manufacture o floor tiles, carpet backings and underlays. Many commercial and industrial sites, health and research facilities utilize flooring made from recycled rubber because of their characteristics of limiting sound penetration, resiliency, water proofing, and resistance to solvents, acids, oil, etc., low maintenance costs and long life. New uses include pedestrian and seating areas as well as entries at airports and railway stations.

Playground Equipment

Image source: Kraiburg Relastec

Image source: Kraiburg Relastec

Many different types of playground equipment contain recycled materials, including rubber. Several new items are being produced for playgrounds, primarily because of their safety and low maintenance characteristics. Among the newest products are child-size trampolines which incorporate rubber in the mat, rim and feet. Portable hopscotch mats are popular for temporary and multiple use sites because they can be easily stored when not in use. Slides made from recycled composites are more colorful and easier on little bottoms.

Insulation and Sound Absorption

Image source: Kraiburg Relastec

Image source: Kraiburg Relastec

Granulate is being used as an insulating material in different forms of construction for both residential and commercial structures. Granulate is processed into continuous rolls of flexible material. The material is cut to size and secured between other materials, forming a sandwich. Concrete blocks often form the base. Once bonded together, the unit is covered with an appropriate external surface. The structure offers both thermal and acoustical insulation.

Animal Mattresses

Image source: foolwoodhead.co.uk

Image source: foolwoodhead.co.uk

daviskett.co.uk

daviskett.co.uk

delaval.com

delaval.com

Studies show that well cared for cattle produce larger quantities of better quality beef or dairy. Cattle mattresses provide a high level of comfort while easy to maintain. An outer envelope is made from non-toxic, waterproof material used for military or maritime activities. A second inner envelope is filled with granulate. The mattress can be used in fully or partially sheltered areas. It can be places directly on the stable floor, on a concrete slab or in specially constructed frames.